Academic Search Complete is a valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
Academic Writer is APA's authoritative solution offering you a complete digital environment for teaching, learning, and writing academic papers.
Providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database - with no embargo. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU models and research instruments.
Part of the Ovid Nursing Community College Essential Collection. CIN covers the application of computer technology to contemporary nursing practice, explaining the “how-to” and “why” at each step of the way.
Part of the Ovid Nursing Community College Essential Collection. Provides in-depth article for critical care nurses, CCRNs, nurse educators, managers, and clinical nurse specialists and focuses on the three major roles - or dimensions - of today's critical care nurse: practitioner, leader, and educator.
Part of the Ovid Nursing Community College Essential Collection. Pee-reviewed quarterly journal that addresses the full range of challenges and concerns that busy health care academics and executives face every day, and provides the latest developments in the health care field.
Part of the Ovid Nursing Community College Essential Collection. Focuses on the multidimensional, interdisciplinary and specialty practice areas of home care nursing.
Provides a wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions. As well as scholarly journals there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations.