Please note that most textbooks are not available in the Felician University Library collections nor does the Library staff offer interlibrary loan services for textbooks. The catalog links below are available only as an information source. Please contact the Felician University Bookstore in all textbook matters.
Kazemi, E., Rice, B., & Adzhyan, P. (2019). Fieldwork and supervision for behavior analysts: A handbook. Springer Publishing Company.
(Kazemi et al., 2019).
Fieldwork and Supervision for Behavior Analysts: A Handbook by Theisen, B., Bird, Z., & Zeigler, J. (2019). BCBA independent field work. Bx Dynamic Press.
(Theisen et al., 2019).
Kazemi, E., Rice, B., & Adzhyan, P. (2019). Fieldwork and supervision for behavior analysts: A handbook. Springer Publishing Company.
(Kazemi et al., 2019).
Fieldwork and Supervision for Behavior Analysts: A Handbook by Theisen, B., Bird, Z., & Zeigler, J. (2019). BCBA independent field work. Bx Dynamic Press.
(Theisen et al., 2019).
Kazemi, E., Rice, B., & Adzhyan, P. (2019). Fieldwork and supervision for behavior analysts: A handbook. Springer Publishing Company.
(Kazemi et al., 2019).
Fieldwork and Supervision for Behavior Analysts: A Handbook by Theisen, B., Bird, Z., & Zeigler, J. (2019). BCBA independent field work. Bx Dynamic Press.
(Theisen et al., 2019).
Kazemi, E., Rice, B., & Adzhyan, P. (2019). Fieldwork and supervision for behavior analysts: A handbook. Springer Publishing Company.
(Kazemi et al., 2019).
Fieldwork and Supervision for Behavior Analysts: A Handbook by Theisen, B., Bird, Z., & Zeigler, J. (2019). BCBA independent field work. Bx Dynamic Press.
(Theisen et al., 2019).
Dunlap, G., Iovannone, R., Kincaid, D., Wilson, K., Christiansen, K., Strain, P. S., Knoster, T. (2018). Prevent-teach-reinforce: The school-based model of individualized positive
behavior support (2nd ed.). Brookes Publishing.
(Dunlap et al., 2018)
Prevent-Teach-Reinforce: The School-Based Model of Individualized Positive Behavior Support by Steege, M. W., Pratt, J. L., Wickerd, G., Guare, R., Watson, T. S. (2019). Conducting school-based functional behavioral assessments: A practitioner's guide (3rd ed.). The Guilford
Press.
(Steege et al., 2019).
Conducting School-Based Functional Behavioral Assessments: A Practitioner's Guide (3rd ed.) by Alberto, P., & Troutman, A. C. (2017). Applied behavior analysis for teachers (9th ed.). Pearson.
(Alberto & Troutman, 2017).
No textbook required.
Bailey, J. S., & Burch, M. R. (2016). Ethics for behavior analysts (3rd ed.). Routledge.
(Bailey & Burch, 2016).
O'Neill, R. E., Albin, R. W., Storey, K., Horner, R. H., & Sprague, J. R. (2015). Functional assessment and program development for problem behavior: A practical handbook (3rd ed.).
Cengage Learning.
(O'Neill et al., 2015).
Functional Assessment and Program Development for Problem Behavior: A Practical Handbook by Bailey, J. S., & Burch, M. R. (2016). Ethics for behavior analysts (3rd ed.). Routledge.
(Bailey & Burch, 2016).
Hall, L. J. (2018). Autism spectrum disorders: From theory to practice. Pearson Education, Inc.
(Hall, 2018).
Cooper, J. O., Heron, T. E., & Heward, W. L. (2019). Applied behavior analysis. Pearson.
(Cooper et al., 2019).
Dunlap, G., Iovannone, R., Kincaid, D., Wilson, K., Christiansen, K., Strain, P. S., Knoster, T. (2018). Prevent-teach-reinforce: The school-based model of individualized positive
behavior support (2nd ed.). Brookes Publishing.
(Dunlap et al., 2018)
Prevent-Teach-Reinforce: The School-Based Model of Individualized Positive Behavior Support by Steege, M. W., Pratt, J. L., Wickerd, G., Guare, R., Watson, T. S. (2019). Conducting school-based functional behavioral assessments: A practitioner's guide (3rd ed.). The Guilford
Press.
(Steege et al., 2019).
Conducting School-Based Functional Behavioral Assessments: A Practitioner's Guide (3rd ed.) by Alberto, P., & Troutman, A. C. (2017). Applied behavior analysis for teachers (9th ed.). Pearson.
(Alberto & Troutman, 2017).
Kazdin, A. (2011). Single-case research designs: Methods for clinical and applied settings (2nd ed.). Oxford University Press.
(Kazdin, 2011).
Single-Case Research Designs: Methods for Clinical and Applied Settings by Cooper, J. O., Heron, T. E., & Heward, W. L. (2019). Applied behavior analysis. Pearson.
(Cooper et al., 2019).
Boutot, E. A., (2017). Autism spectrum disorders: Foundations, characteristics, and effective strategies. Pearson.
(Boutot, 2017).
Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies by Cooper, J. O., Heron, T. E., & Heward, W. L. (2019). Applied behavior analysis. Pearson.
(Cooper et al., 2019).
Bailey, J. S., & Burch, M. R. (2016). Ethics for behavior analysts (3rd ed.). Routledge.
(Bailey & Burch, 2016).
Cooper, J. O., Heron, T. E., & Heward, W. L. (2019). Applied behavior analysis. Pearson.
(Cooper et al., 2019).
Skinner, B. F. (2005). Walden two. Hackett Publishing Company.
(Skinner, 2005).
Daniels, A. C. (2016). Bringing out the best in people: How to apply the astonishing power of positive reinforcement (3rd ed.). McGraw-Hill Education.
(Daniels, 2016).
Bringing Out the Best in People: How to Apply the Astonishing Power of Positive Reinforcement by Kameenui, E. J., & Simmons, D. C. (1990). Designing instructional strategies: The prevention of academic learning problems. Merrill Publishing Company.
(Kameenui & Simmons, 1990).
Designing Instructional Strategies: The Prevention of Academic Learning Problems by Mager, R. F., & Pipe, P. (1997). Analyzing performance problems: Or, you really oughta wanna. Center for Effective Performance.
(Mager & Pipe, 1997).
Analyzing Performance Problems by Kazemi, E., Rice, B., & Adzhyan, P. (2019). Fieldwork and supervision for behavior analysts: A handbook. Springer Publishing Company.
(Kazemi et al., 2019).
Fieldwork and Supervision for Behavior Analysts: A Handbook by Theisen, B., Bird, Z., & Zeigler, J. (2019). BCBA independent field work. Bx Dynamic Press.
(Theisen et al., 2019).
Kazemi, E., Rice, B., & Adzhyan, P. (2019). Fieldwork and supervision for behavior analysts: A handbook. Springer Publishing Company.
(Kazemi et al., 2019).
Fieldwork and Supervision for Behavior Analysts: A Handbook by Theisen, B., Bird, Z., & Zeigler, J. (2019). BCBA independent field work. Bx Dynamic Press.
(Theisen et al., 2019).
Kazemi, E., Rice, B., & Adzhyan, P. (2019). Fieldwork and supervision for behavior analysts: A handbook. Springer Publishing Company.
(Kazemi et al., 2019).
Fieldwork and Supervision for Behavior Analysts: A Handbook by Theisen, B., Bird, Z., & Zeigler, J. (2019). BCBA independent field work. Bx Dynamic Press.
(Theisen et al., 2019).
Kazemi, E., Rice, B., & Adzhyan, P. (2019). Fieldwork and supervision for behavior analysts: A handbook. Springer Publishing Company.
(Kazemi et al., 2019).
Fieldwork and Supervision for Behavior Analysts: A Handbook by Theisen, B., Bird, Z., & Zeigler, J. (2019). BCBA independent field work. Bx Dynamic Press.
(Theisen et al., 2019).
